Team representatives

League Team Representatives

 

WhatsNew:

DASL and Club Meetings

DASL Board Meeting April 11th 7:30 PM, Mountain Mike's Pizza Danville

Danville Club Meeting March 20th 7:30 PM Mountain Mike's Pizza Danville

 

 


Team City Team Rep Phone Email Team Jersey
Head of Referees Alex Lekov (925) 389-1948 alexlekov@sbcglobal.net
Allegro San Ramon Jeff Phillips   Geoffwallst@yahoo.com White
Christine Brast cbrast@gmail.com
Amigos Unidos Danville Solomon Habte (925) 768-3135 shabtew@yahoo.com Blue
Sandy Mulford (925) 785-9336 j.mulford@sbcglobal.net
Brombies San Ramon Megan Eorio (925) 550-1596 naumeg@sbcglobal.net Purple
Clockwork Orange Danville Paul Cox (925) 899-2676 coxbox@sbcglobal.net Orange
Keith Krook (510) 599-9800 keithkrook@gmail.com
Erik Rathert     (925) 765-7067 erathert@comcast.net
Bill Roth (925) 212-6140 bill.roth@comcast.net
Crossfire Danville Stephen Schlett (336) 215-7130 danville15@ymail.com White
Darby Kroyer (925) 785-4732 darby.kroyer@gmail.com
CSA United Danville Adam Germek (510) 725-7460 agermek@berkeley.edu Orange
Curt Heinz (925) 788-8140 cheinz1@pacbell.net
FC Rehab Danville Lisa Olson 5olsons@comcast.net Royal Blue
Pete Laverick peterlaverick@gmail.com
Corey Steinmetz cjstein72@gmail.com
Foreigners United Danville Walter Jackson walter_b_jackson@yahoo.com Red
Gold Danville Kate Cadden (925) 673-9396 katecadillac@gmail.com Blue
John Havlik (510) 303-7317 John_Havlik@hotmail.com
Golden State S C Danville Brenda Ferguson  (925) 270-5061 bgaferguson@gmail.com Blue and Gold
Gunners Danville Kevin Murray (925) 549-9002 kevin.jp.murray@gmail.com Red
Erin Hirst (925) 640-5440 ehirst@sbcglobal.net
Kathleen Delaney (510) 435-1161 kdelaney@fgppr.com
Heavy Traffic Danville Juan Mandrile                   (925) 642-1423 jcmandrile@hotmail.com White
Roger Repetto (510) 381-7152  rrepetto@mac.com
Inferno Danville Mike Taconni (925) 872-0595 mike@8720595.com White
Andy Packard 925-577-7704 apackard68@att.net
International Danville Ron Lerner (925) 963-6543 ronlerner@comcast.net Red
Chris Thompson (925) 819-0670 danville_chiro@att.net
Masters Danville Gene Stoegbauer (925) 476-5088 photos62@att.net White
MisFits Danville Danette MacPherson (510) 750-3825 clandmac@gmail.com White
Andy Sacks apsacks@yahoo.com
Red Stripes Danville Kevin Grant 415-350-1863 kevingrantsf@yahoo.com Red/White
Pilar (925) 948-5189 pilarinez@gmail.com
Reruns Danville Robert Riley (925) 822-2419 bcriley6@comcast.net Pink
Renegades Danville Daren Henderson darenhenderson@gmail.com
Richard Riley (415) 722-9158 rick_riley@sbcglobal.net
Sidekicks Danville Chris Hasland (925) 286-8171 aripit@yahoo.com Green
Sheryl  Thull (925) 336-1510 sheryl.thull@gmail.com
Spelunkers San Ramon Jill Dowling (925) 323-6913 baketball117@yahoo.com Blue
Spirits San Ramon Courtney Rodas (510) 672-3580 caworducd@yahoo.com Purple
Tim Kean (925) 299-0897 timkean@comcast.net
Stealers Danville Bob Culp robertwculp@gmail.com Red
Ryan Bell bell.ryan85@gmail.com
Strikers San Ramon Lela Garner  (925) 699-7563 lygarner@comcast.net Green
Tim Warren twarren@coopervision.com
Tiburones San Ramon Bob Murphy (925) 899-5649  schmurf@earthlink.net Maroon
Top Bananas Danville Carrie Scarff itzme41@gmail.com Yellow
Mike Corritone (925) 286-2410 mcorritone@sbcglobal.net
Tyros Danville Florin Zavaliche (925) 216-2555 florin.zavaliche@yahoo.com White
Eric Bruce (925) 939-4987 eybruce@pacbell.net
United Bay Danville Miguel Tovar  (925) 787-5522 mtovarp@hotmail.com Gray
Francisco Manso  (925)-818-7754 fjmanso@gmail.com
         
       
         
   
           
     
           
           
     
     
     
           
     
           
     
         
   
   
         
           
     
           
           
     
     
           
     
           
     
           
     
           
           
   
           
     
           
       
   
     
           
     
           
           
     
         
   
           
   
           
         
     
           
     
           
     
         
       
         
   
           
     
           
           
     
     
     
           
     
           
     
         
   
         
           
     
         
           
     
     
           
     
           
     
           
     
           
           
   
           
     
           
   
     
           
     
           
           
     
         
   
           
   
           
         
     
           
     
           
     
         
       
         
   
           
     
           
           
     
     
     
           
     
           
     
           
   
         
           
     
           
   
   
           
     
     
           
     
           
     
           
     
           
           
   
           
     
           
     
     
           
     
           
     
           
           
     
           
   
           
   
           
         
     
           
     
           
     
         
 

 

 

icon1 icon2 icon3

themed image

Secondary Header:

First Heading or Title

Septermber 16, 1926

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing Lorem Ipsum passages, and more recently with desktop publishing software

 

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry's standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type (max characters)

retro jordans for sale Sport Blue 6s kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet Lebron 11 Michael Kors Outlet wolf grey 3s sport blue 3s jordan 6 sport blue retro jordans for sale Louis Vuitton Outlet kate spade outlet louis vuitton outlet sport blue 3s coach outlet online louis vuitton outlet kate spade outlet sport blue 14s jordan 3 sport blue louis vuitton outlet