Division A

 TeamCityPrimary Team RepAlternate Team RepJersey Colors
AllegroSan Ramon        Christine Brast
Email: cbrast@gmail.com           
Phone: (925) 788-7082

Jeff Phillips
Email: Geoffwallst@yahoo.com
Phone:

Primary:    White   
Alternate: 
Crossfire     DanvilleDarby De Venuta
Email: darby.devenuta@gmail.com    
Phone: (925) 785-4732
Stephen Schlett
Email: danville15@ymail.com
Phone: (336) 215-7130
Primary:   White
Alternate: Blue             
CSA United    DanvilleCurt Heinz
Email: cheinz1@pacbell.net
Phone: (925) 788-8140
Adam Germek
Email: agermek@berkeley.edu
Phone: (510) 725-7460

Primary:   Orange
Alternate: White
FC BorrachosDanvilleFrancisco Manso
Email: fjmanso@gmail.com          
Phone: (925) 818-7754 
Sheila Jemo
Email: sheilamh@hotmail.com
Phone: (415) 425-1788
Primary:    Gray
Alternate:  Red
Foreigners United     DanvilleWalter Jackson
Email: walter_b_jackson@yahoo.com   
Phone: (925) 997-6017

Primary:    White
Alternate:  Red
GunnersDanvilleKevin Murray
Email: kevin.jp.murray@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 549-9002
Kathleen Delaney
Email: kdelaney@fgppr.com
Phone: (510) 435-1161
Primary:    Red
Alternate:  White
SpelunkersSan Ramon  Jill Dowling
Email: baketball117@yahoo.com
Phone: (925) 323-6913

Primary:    Silver
Alternate:  Dark Blue       
StealersDanvilleBob Culp
Email: robertwculp@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 594-2187
Ryan Bell
Email: bell.ryan85@gmail.com      
Phone: (925) 209-6079
Primary:    Blue           
Alternate:  White

 

Division B

TeamCityPrimary Team RepAlternate Team RepJersey Colors
Brombies               San Ramon        Megan Eorio-Panza
Email: naumeg@sbcglobal.net            
Phone: (925) 550-1596
Chris Gillen
Email:  chris@gillenfamily.com 
Phone: (925) 933-2004              
Primary:    Purple    
Alternate:  White
Golden State SC       DanvilleBrenda Ferguson
Email: bgaferguson@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 270-5061

Primary:    Blue & Gold  
Alternate: 
Heavy TrafficDanvilleRoger Repetto
Email: rrepetto@mac.com
Phone: (510) 381-7152
Juan Mandrile
Email: jcmandrile@hotmail.com
Phone: (925) 642-1423  

Primary:    White
Alternate:  
Inferno
Danville
Mike Tacconi
Email: mike@8720595.com
Phone: (925) 872-0595
Andy Packard
Email: apackard68@att.net
Phone: (415) 205-8027
Primary:    White
Alternate:  Blue
Internationals
Danville Chris Thompson
Email: drchristinethompson@gmail.com 
Phone: (925) 819-0670
Ron Lerner
Email: ronlerner@comcast.net
Phone: (925) 963-6543

Primary:    Blue
Alternate:  White 
Masters
Danville Name: Nasser Gaemi
Email: nasser@gcuniverse.com
Phone: (925) 963-7453
Name: Mindy Gaemi
Email: Mindyrg3@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 963-7452
Primary:    White
Alternate:  Red
Red Stripes
Danville Kevin Grant
Email: kevingrantsf@yahoo.com
Phone: (415) 350-1863
Pilar Alvarado
Email: pilarinez@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 948-5189
Primary:    Red
Alternate:  White/Orange 
Reruns
Danville Bob Riley
Email: bcriley6@comcast.net
Phone: (925) 822-2419
Richard Riley
Email: rick_riley@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (415) 722-9158 
Primary:    Pink
Alternate:  
Tiburones
San Ramon  Bob Murphy
Email: schmurf@earthlink.net
Phone: (925) 899-5649 
 Primary:    Maroon
Alternate:  White
Top BananasDanville Carrie Scarff
Email: itzme41@gmail.com
Phone: (714) 264-9060
Chrissy Angiola
Email: cangiola19@aol.com
Phone: (714) 264-9060

Primary:    Yellow
Alternate:  White 

 

Division C

TeamCityPrimary Team RepAlternate Team RepJersey Colors
Amigos                  Danville             Sandy Mulford
Email: j.mulford@sbcglobal.net   
Phone: (925) 785-9336
Solomon Habte
Email: shabtew@yahoo.com            
Phone: (925) 768-3135

Primary:    Royal Blue
Alternate:  White              
Clockwork Orange    Danville  Paul Cox
Email: coxbox@sbcglobal.net
Phone: (925) 899-2676
Bill Roth
Email: bill.roth@comcast.net

Phone: (510) 599-9800 
Primary:    Orange
Alternate:  Yellow
FC RehabDanville  Peter Laverick
Email: peterlaverick@gmail.com
Phone: (415) 613-0736

Corey Steinmetz
Email: cjstein72@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 997-9286
Primary:    Royal Blue        
Alternate:  White
GoldDanville  Kate Cadden
Email: katecadillac@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 984-3248
John Havlik
Email: John_Havlik@hotmail.com
Phone: (510) 303-7317 
Primary:    Yellow
Alternate:  Blue
MisFitsDanville  Danette MacPherson
Email: clandmac@gmail.com
Phone: (510) 750-3825
Andy Sacks
Email: apsacks@yahoo.com
Phone: (650) 814-0181
Primary:    White
Alternate:  Red
Renegades Danville  Daren Henderson
Email: darenhenderson@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 676-0266
Tom Rivers
Email:  thomasrivers@hotmail.com 
Phone: (925) 314-6993
Primary:    Red
Alternate:  White
Sidekicks Danville  Chris Haslund
Email: aripit@yahoo.com
Phone: (925) 286-8171
Sheryl Thull
Email: sheryl.thull@gmail.com
Phone: (925) 336-1510 
Primary:    Green
Alternate:  White
Spirits San Ramon  Courtney Rodas
Email: caworducd@yahoo.com
Phone: (510) 672-3580
Tim Kean
Email: timkean@comcast.net
Phone: (925) 708-4734
Primary:    Purple
Alternate:  White
Tyros Danville  Florin Zavaliche
Email: florin.zavaliche@yahoo.com
Phone: (925) 216-2555
Eric Bruce
Email: eybruce@pacbell.net
Phone: (925) 708-5538 
Primary:    White
Alternate:  Red